Member Clubs & Schools
Last Updated - August 22, 2011
[Those Schools in BOLD, blue print have paid their 2011-2012 membership dues.
Dues are posted on the day they are received]

Region III - [ MI, OH, PA, and WV ]
Andrews University
Kent State University
Ohio University
Sinclair Community College
The Ohio State University
University of Cincinnati
Western Michigan University

Region IV - [ AR, LA, MS, and TX ]
Central Texas College
    Delta State University
    Hinds Community College
    Lousiana Tech University
    LeTourneau University
    Texas State Technical College
University of Louisiana at Monroe

Region V - [ IA, MN, ND, SD, WI ]
    Iowa State University
    Minnesota State University - Mankato
    St. Cloud State University
    University of Dubuque
University of Minnesota - Crookston
    University of North Dakota

Region VI - [ KS, MO, NE, and OK ]
    Kansas State University at Salina
    Oklahoma State University
    Spartan College of Aeronautics
    St. Louis University - Parks College                   
Southeastern Oklahoma State Univ.
    University of Central Missouri
University of Nebraska - Omaha
    University of Oklahoma


Region VII - [ CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NJ,
                          NY, RI, and VT ]
    Bridgewater State College
    Dowling College
    Dutchess Community College
    Mercer County Community College
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
    Schenectady Community College
United States Military Academy

Region VIII - [ IL, IN, KY, and TN ]
    Eastern Kentucky University
    Indiana State University
    Lewis University
Middle Tennessee State University
    Purdue University
    Quincy University
    Southern Illinois University
    University of Illinois at Urbana

Region IX - [ AL, FL, and GA ]
    Auburn University
    Broward Community College
    Embry Riddle Aero. Univ. - Daytona Beach
    Florida State College at Jacksonville
    Florida Institute of Technology
    Florida Memorial University
    Jacksonville University
    Lynn University
    Miami-Dade Community College
    Middle Georgia College

Region X - [ DC, MD, NC, SC, and VA ]
    Averett University
    Elizabeth City State University
    Caldwell Comm. College & Tech. Institute
    Guilford Comm. & Technical College
Hampton University
    Liberty University
    Lenoir Community College
    United States Naval Academy

Region XI - [ AK, ID, OR, and WA ]



Last Updated
August 22, 2011
Recent Page Changes
Applications & Forms
Board of Directors
Board of Senior Advisors
Calendar of Events
Events & Rules


Member Clubs & Schools
Mission Statement
Name That Plane
NIFA Council
NIFA Needs Your Help!
NIFA Officers
Practice Exams